Some New Posts

Hello dear followers, If you did not see my last two posts here, I do have a new site up and running.

Here is the address for my new site: (ajmgatheringlight.wordpress.com).  Please follow to keep up to date.

In my new posts, I take you to Coaticook, Que., the open-air museum along Sherbrooke Street, Mtl. and give you a good look at a Black Crowned Night Heron.

I hope you can join me over at my new site, a continuation of this site really.

Thank you

© ajm-photography.com, All Rights Reserved

Please share your thoughts

