Landscaping With The TG3

It has been quite a few years since I have made it up to Mont Tremblant provincial park.  Therefore, it was a real treat when we spent the day there this past Saturday.

Along with me, aside from the family, I brought my D2x and my Olympus TG3 – the TG3 was really fun in the water.

The TG3 has a “landscape” scene mode, so i used that to see what kind of results it would give me.  All in all, it was not to bad.  I did have to lift some shadows and liven up the colors a bit though.

All photos taken with the Olympus TG3.

Who dares wins.

© d7100shooter.wordpress.com, All Rights Reserved

Please share your thoughts

