Happy Mother’s Day

This post is dedicated to all the mom’s out there, especially my mom.  Thanks so much for always being there for me.  Love you

To my wife, thanks for being an awesome mom for our daughter and for bringing her up so that she has good morals & values.  I could not do it without you.  Love you

Here are some flowers from the backyard.  The photos were taken with the X10 in “super macro” mode.

DSCF5773 DSCF5776 DSCF5778 DSCF5782 DSCF5786 DSCF5789 DSCF5798 DSCF5800

Thanks for looking.

© d7100shooter.wordpress.com, All Rights Reserved

6 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Anonymous

    Thank you Hun for the nice breakfast and dinner, I hope the flowers that you gave me, you didn’t get in our back yard – joke! I love you!

    Like

Please share your thoughts

