I Sold My Second Photograph

Not very long after completing the sale of my first photograph, i was contacted by someone else who wanted to purchase one of my photos.

Once again, they found me through my blog when they had done a photo search for a specific type of photo.

It took somewhat longer to complete the sale of this photo; but when the client and I exchanged email addresses, he finalized the sale pretty quickly.

Here is the photo that i sold:

Quebec Court of Appeal, Edifice Ernest Cormier
Quebec Court of Appeal, Edifice Ernest Cormier

 

This photo was taken with my Fuji X-E1 and 18-55mm lens.  It is of the front of the court of appeals here in Montreal.

Once again, this has really inspired me to go out and shoot more, but with more purpose in mind.  I have actually come up with a few projects in my mind, which i will discuss further in future blog posts.

Thanks for looking.

© d7100shooter.wordpress.com, All Rights Reserved

4 thoughts on “I Sold My Second Photograph

Please share your thoughts

