Vermont Flowers

Vermont is beautiful at this time of year.  Though, i feel if we had made it down there a bit earlier, the fall colors would have been slightly more vibrant.

Despite the colors not being at their peak, the flowers were still out in full bloom.

XPRO3657

I took these photos with the XF 35mm at f/2.8.  I used the “macro” mode on my X-Pro1 to get slightly closer focus on the flowers.

XPRO3658

XPRO3659

I caught this bee hard at work.  I slightly cropped the photo to get a bit closer to the bee.  He was not bothered by my presence whatsoever.

XPRO3660

XPRO3661

Thanks for looking.

3 thoughts on “Vermont Flowers

  1. Pingback: Vermont Flowers | Yvonne Novela's Blog

Please share your thoughts

