Piano Recital

Tonight was my daughter’s piano recital.  It’s always a pleasure to see my daughter show off her talent.  She has taken to learning piano quite quickly and her teacher has been surprised at how fast my daughter has progressed.

It was nice that they had pushed the piano to the back of the room this time.  It was the perfect area for a piano and there was a lot more light.

XPRO2554

I sat next to a Steinway while watching the recitals.  I made sure that i did not sit to close though – the price tag scared me!

XPRO2555

It was a wonderful evening and it was nice to see so many kids with such talent.

XPRO2558

Happy shooting!

Please share your thoughts

