A Really Dirty Sensor

Have you ever seen such a dirty sensor??

XPRO1948

Okay, no, it is not my sensor.  I know how to keep my sensor clean with wet & dry cleans.

I don’t know what kind of insects these were, but there was a long swath of them extending across my backyard this evening.  It happens every year at this time and is a sure sign of warmer weather.

They tend to land on my kitchen window’s sill and, well, have sex.  Basically, they put their rear ends together and away they go.

There are some flowers popping up in the backyard as well, so i think Spring is finally, really here.

Happy shooting!

Please share your thoughts

