Parish of Nuestra Señora dela Asuncion, Bulacan, Bulacan, Philippines

The Parish of Nuestra Senora dela Asuncion in Bulacan Province, Philippines, dates back to 1578.  It’s a beautiful, open & airy church inside.

When my cousin had her wedding there, all I had with me at that time was my Canon Elura 100.  I should not have expected much from this camera, since it is primarily a video camera.  With it’s massive 1.3mp sensor, it really does not give great results.

Some of the pictures were taken with an Olympus camera, which I think belongs to my Nephew or Aunt.

This was also at a time when I was not really into photography that much and was not thinking to much about composition.

I touched them up a bit in NX2, so they are not as bad as they once were.

DSC03796

IMG_0981

IMG_0982

IMG_0989

IMG_0990

IMG_0992

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Please share your thoughts

