Part II Of Windsor Station, Montreal, Que. (In Color)

I decided to re-visit Windsor Station with the XP1 today.  When I last shot Windsor Station, I used the X10 & did it in B&W.

For some reason, I did not feel the vibe today.  There was a Christmas tree in front of the main doors and around the tree, there was this little red fence.  The whole thing just did not fit in with the architecture and I feel that it threw things off a bit.

Honestly, I do prefer it in black & white.

DSCF0780

DSCF0781

DSCF0782

DSCF0783

DSCF0784

DSCF0786

DSCF0788

DSCF0789

Please share your thoughts

