Part II Of Mary, Queen of the World Cathedral, Montreal, Que.

Being downtown today, I thought I would take the opportunity to take some more photos of the inside of Mary Queen of the World Cathedral.  I must say, I am enjoying the colors that my Fuji gives me, over the ones that my Nikons gave me.

DSCF0760

DSCF0761

DSCF0762

DSCF0763

DSCF0764

DSCF0766

DSCF0767

DSCF0768

DSCF0769

DSCF0770

DSCF0772

DSCF0775

DSCF0777

DSCF0778

DSCF0779

All photos taken with the Fuji X-Pro1 and the Fujinon XF 35mm f/1.4.

Who dares wins.

© d7100shooter.wordpress.com, All Rights Reserved

 

3 thoughts on “Part II Of Mary, Queen of the World Cathedral, Montreal, Que.

    1. Thank you & Merry Christmas 😉 Yep, i much prefer the colors from my Fujis. For these photos, minor increase in sharpness, tweaked the highlights a tad and that is it. Have a good New Year!

      Like

Please share your thoughts

