Great Entertainment While Having Lunch

DSCF0888

We sat down in the square to have our lunch and enjoyed this gentleman who was playing guitar.  He was ever so good and I could have sat there all afternoon listening to him, but it started to rain and he packed up.  His guitar certainly did not look cheap.  He also had his own CDs for sale.  I did give him all the change I had in my wallet, since I did enjoy his music very much.

That was the problem with being out today, it rained on and off.  Nothing to hard, but enough for me to keep putting my camera back in my camera bag.  It started to get annoying because I wanted to take my time walking around and taking photos.

I wish I could spend my lunchtimes like this every day.  However, where I work, there is nothing but bloody highway to be had!

Please share your thoughts

