Not Really Sure

As I took a rest from my walkabout on Sunday afternoon with some Tim Hortons, a girl walked along in front of me and stopped a few feet away from me.  She took out her iPhone and pointed it upwards and took a photo.

I looked up at where she was pointing her iPhone and all I saw was the parking garage across the street.  However, I also noticed one lone lamp post that was sitting there with nothing but clear sky behind it.  I assume this is what she was taking a picture of, i don’t know.

Monkey see, monkey do.

DSCF2010_1990x1325

Please share your thoughts

